Our 2020 Judging Panel

Judges are invited to participate in the competition based on their experience and business acumen. Each panel includes experts and enthusiasts who are naturally well-versed in the international motoring industry. 

You can also follow us on social media
Twitter: @historicmotoring
Facebook: @historicmotoringawards
Instagram: @historicmotoringawards 

We are pleased to have the following individuals on the judging panel for this years Historic Motoring Awards;
Adrian Hamilton // Duncan Hamilton ROFGO
Duncan Hamilton ROFGO
Ben Horton //
Berthold Dörrich //
Bruce Meyer //
David Bond //
Derek Bell MBE //
Keith Gapp //
Madan Mohan //
Massimo Delbò //
Michael Milne //
Peter Stevens //
Richard Gauntlett //
Robert Coucher //
Shiro Horie //
Simon Kidston //